HomeSchedulePointsLinksMediaMembersRosterHistoryHall Of Fame ButtonContact Us  

Chuck Hebing passes Josh Weller on the final lap to win the inaugural Outlaw Fall Nationals

DUNDEE, NY) - Local driver and sprint car great, Chuck Hebing showed he still has it as the Ontario, New York driver passed Josh Weller on the final lap to win the inaugural Outlaw Fall Nationals to score his first 360 sprint car win at Outlaw Speedway since 2012.

Canadian Sprint Car Nationals A-Feature winner Parker Price-Miller

Paul Kinney, Jared Horstman, Mark Smith, Steve Poirier, and Yan Bilodeau visited Mobil 1 Victory Lane

The first race on the schedule for the evening was a makeup A-Feature for the Empire Super Sprints tour which was postponed by weather on August 5. Jordan Poirier and Paul Kinney brought the 24 car field to the green flag after Steve Poirier dropped off the front row with brake issues. Jordan Poirier and Kinney exchanged slide jobs twice over the opening three laps before Kinney emerged with the lead.

Paul Kinney wins Thrilling Lucas Oil A-Main at Ohsweken Steve Poirier becomes Seven-Time Champion!

OHSWEKEN, ON – Paul Kinney over the last few years has been one of the top teams on the Lucas Oil Empire Super Sprints (ESS) circuit. Since his start in sprint cars he has never finished out of the top five in points. For some reason however, he has been winless since June 30, 2013. All that changed Friday night when he won the final full point event at Ohsweken on Friday night.

ESS on FacebookCustom ESS App for Android UsersESS on Twitter
2016 ESS Fantasy Challenge
2016 Official ESS Merchandise